Ariana, Miley and Lana are Charlie's Angels

But whatever you do, don't call them Angel!!

Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus and Lana Del Ray have dropped their full single and music video for their single Don’t Call Me Angel, which was written especially for the upcoming movie reboot of Charlie’s Angels starring 

The movie is Elizabeth Banks’ bold vision, starring Kristen Stewart, Naomi Scott, and Ella Balinska who are working for the mysterious Charles Townsend, whose security and investigative agency has expanded internationally. With the world’s smartest, bravest, and most highly trained women all over the globe, there are now teams of Angels guided by multiple Bosleys taking on the toughest jobs everywhere.

The screenplay is also by Elizabeth Banks from a story by Evan Spiliotopoulos and David Auburn.

Charlie's Angels is out in cinemas November 15. 

Meanwhile, check out the music video for Don't Call Me Angel, starring three gorgeous angels in their own right.

Source: YouTube/Ariana/Miley/LanaDelRay/SonyPictures

More from Entertainment News

Fuel Watch
  • 197.9: Coles Express Halls Head
  • 199.7: X Convenience Erskine
  • 199.9: Coles Express Mandurah
  • 199.9: Ampol Foodary Erskine
  • 199.9: The Canal Shop