No hubs for A-League season

The A-League has planned it's 2020-21 season without the prospect without placing teams into hubs.

Perth Glory will open their season in round six when they take on Adelaide United on January 16. 

The late start for Perth is due to quarantine restrictions when they return from Qatar after Champions League commitments.

Officially the season will begin on December 27 and crowds will vary between venues with games being played in Queensland, New South Wales, South Australia, Victoria and Western Australia.

The W-League schedule is expected to be announced later in the week.



More from Local Sports

Fuel Watch
  • 119.7: Vibe Mandurah
  • 119.9: Coles Express Lakelands
  • 119.9: Coles Express Singleton
  • 121.7: Puma Mandurah
  • 121.7: Ampol The Foodary Lakelands