Skippers lead the Glory honours

Diego Castro and Sam Kerr have claimed the major honours at Perth Glory's Most Glorious Player Awards night.

Tuesday night's award was Castro's third MGP title in the past four seasons while Kerr moved her tally to four and now three in a row.

It gaps a magnificent season for the pair who have been recognised at competition level. 

Castro was awarded the Alex Tobin Medal while Kerr claimed the W-League Golden Boot and Women's Players' Player of the Year. 

Other winners Neil Kilkenny scooped the Members' Player of the Year and the Goal of the Year.

Juande won the Mens' Players' Player of the Year.

IMAGE: Perth Glory


More from Local Sports

Fuel Watch
  • 111.7: Vibe Mandurah
  • 113.9: Caltex Woolworths Mandurah Forum
  • 114.9: The Canal Shop
  • 115.7: Puma Mandurah
  • 115.7: Puma Meadow Springs